Love Guaranteed

Love, Guaranteed (2020)

I’m shuffling through Netflix trying to find something to watch. Finally after weeks, I pick this flick. Its actually not a terrible movie.

It’s about a guy who has been on  1,000 dates, and he’s still single. So, he hires this lawyer to sue the dating app and in the process he falls in love.
It’s a relatively good Rom-com, and its similarly a cute and feel good movie as well.
I would recommend this movie, absolutely, if you have nothing else to do with your time.

What did I learn? Online dating isn’t all its cracked up to be, BUT if it works for you, then by all means because love is never guaranteed…
9 stars

P.S. I love that they chose to play Tiffany ~ I think we’re alone now as the music.

Staring: Damon Wayans jr and Rachel Leigh-Cook. Co-Star, Heather Graham.

Director: Mark Steven Johnson
Writer: Elizabeth Hackett and Hilary Galanoy

Leave a comment